$ 22.00


Excuse me? Oh my hair? Yeah, I just got outta the pool. It's my swim hair.

4.1oz Polyester/Cotton/Rayon tri-blend
Speckled Black Triblend
Fits true-to-size

    Sizing Chart (in inches): 

      Rest easy, fellow Swimmers. With returns, we've got your back. 

      Return or exchange any unworn, unwashed or defective merchandise by mail. 

      • Returns made within 30 days of the order shipment may be issued a full refund to the original form of payment or exchanged.
      • Returns made between 30-60 days of the order shipment date will be refunded via an emailed e-merchandise credit.
      • We do not allow exchanges 60+ days from the shipment date.

      To initiate a return or exchange, please follow the following instructions:

      Step 1: Fill out and print our return form.

      Step 2: Mail your unworn items along with our returns form to the address below:

      SWi Returns & Exchanges
      504 Autumn Springs Ct, STE C17
      Franklin, TN 37067

      QUESTIONS?

      How long will it take to process my return?
      Please allow 1-3 weeks after we receive your return for us to process it. Once the return has been issued, you will receive an email confirming your refund or gift code.

      I receive my item as a gift. What can I do?
      Mark that you would prefer store credit on your returns form, and be sure we know that it was received as a gift. Once we receive the returned item(s), we will send you a code to place the new order online. 

      Why don't I see a refund?
      Please allow 3-5 days for the refund to show on your statement. 

      More questions? Email hi@swi-m.co

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 4 reviews
      75%
      (3)
      25%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      S
      S.A.
      Soft and comfy

      Item is as described. T-shirt material is very soft and comfy. Item does seem to be over sized, but I haven’t washed it yet. My only complaint is that it took a long while to arrive.
      Zach was quick to respond to my emails and item arrived when he said it would.

      Thank you for your review! We get a bit behind during the holidays, so I apologize for your wait. I hope the t-shirt is going strong and still enjoyed at least once a week :). -Zach
      L
      L.
      Threadfast Shirt

      I received my "Swim Hair. Don't Care." t-shirt. You never know what the quality of printing and the t-shirt is when you order on-line. Well, I can tell you that SwimWith Issues continues to knock it out of the park for me. I will continue to be a loyal customer because they deliver in both customer service and product. Gena

      J
      J.H.
      Awesome Shirt

      I ordered this shirt for my daughter for Christmas. I received it over the weekend and when I looked at it, it was so nice, soft and better than I had expected. This site always has great communication and fast service!!! A+++++

      S
      S.O.
      Swim Hair Don't Care Shirt

      Great shirt! It's very comfortable and I plan to wear it after morning practices when I don't feel like doing my hair!


      JUST SEEN

      Search

      Just added to your cart:
      Qty:
      Total:
      Subtotal:
      Excl. postage 
      My Bag
      Just added to your wishlist:
      Excl. postage 
      My Wishlist